[Logo] SpagoWorld Forums
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing  
[Groups] Back to home page  [Moderation Log] Moderation Log   [Register] Register /  [Login] Login 
Spago 5 disabled export button in cockpit  XML
Forum Index » Open Discussion
Author Message
kwm.spw



Joined: 17/05/2016 10:10:26
Messages: 2
Offline

Hi all

I have spago 5.2.
In the cockpit, the export button is disabled. How do i enabled it? I have tried this suggestion here: http://www.spagoworld.org/jforum/posts/list/3052.page but it has not worked even after restarting and cleaning the cache.

Thanks
ravirajsuddhala.spw

Newby

Joined: 01/11/2016 06:03:09
Messages: 33
Offline

Hi ,

Hav you got any solution to enable ? If yes Please keep solution .. i am also facing same issue...


Thanks,
Raviraj
anudeep.spw

Newby

Joined: 16/07/2014 07:37:10
Messages: 26
Offline

Dear Team,

As per records in the cockpit reports you may not get export option directly,

you can directly import/export under the tools button for any type of reports. kindly check and let us know if you are still facing the issues.

 
Forum Index » Open Discussion
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.9 © JForum Team